A Few Things I Have To Say About The MPAA And The Music Companys

I would like to state my opinion once and for all about copy protection, DRM, the MPAA, the broadcast flag, etc. I think there should be no stinking DRM or copy protection of any form. They have no right to tell people what they can and can’t do with there stuff. Pirates will always pirate things, copy protection or none. That’s the fact right there. So the MPAA and music company execs need to wake up and realize this and that this is all moronic bull. If Apple ever decided to put DRM on the podcasts downloaded from iTunes I would say “Screw it!” and take my podcast out of iTunes as fast as I could. Let me know what you think in the comments.

Leave a Reply

