Vacation

Hey everyone. I am going to be going on vacation for a couple days, so Ian will be handling the blog for me while I’m gone. I will be going to the Apple Store during my vacation to check out the new iPod, iMac, and if they have it, the new Powerbook. I will probably have a review up when I get back late Sunday. In the meantime, send me an email at geekologist@gmail.com and let me know how Ian is doing with the blog. I will probably be able to check my email periodically.

Leave a Reply

