Welcome To The Geekology WordPress Blog

Hey guys. I got WordPress and I will hopefully move the blog here soon. I an currently trying to figure out if I can import my posts from blogger. If you know then give me comment here.

18 Responses to “Welcome To The Geekology WordPress Blog”

  1. cold laser therapy Says:

    Live Pain Free
    Sports injuries heal fast with THERALASER IR light
    Low cost Laser Therapy…low light level laser therapy
    Equine laser light therapy….light therapy using laser
    photon therapy…cold laser therapy…horse laser therapy
    “I CHOOSE to FEEL Calm & Confident…”
    http://www.theralaser.com

  2. Networking Strategies Says:

    The net is full of little oasis of refreshment and yours is certainly one such oasis.

  3. The List Blog Says:

    Great blog please come and check my blog out.

  4. 2b candle container making supply Says:

    Out looking for ideas on a candle blog and found this site. I’m fresh out of creativity and needed new thoughts on themes, colors, etc. I have some new ideas now, thanks.

  5. smart bargains Says:

    great blog come check out my blog

  6. adsense Says:

    Nice Blog. I will keep reading. Anyways check out mine.

  7. jonna Says:

    Personally, I dont understand how people dont get this…Anyway.
    Jonna

  8. free master Says:

    Personally, I dont understand how people dont get this but thats another story

  9. james Says:

    That makes me so happy to hear!!! Good luck

  10. Sports Fanatic Says:

    I love sports so much I blog all day about it. My wife is ready to divorce me cause I just cant get past my sunday ticket. Hahahaha

    Anyway, I love reading about this!

  11. blogger Says:

    Well, OK! This looks great, Gary!

    I am very new to blogs, having used them just a couple of times with students who were already accustomed to writing in them.

    But I am excited at the possibility that this medium could help us share lessons, ideas, and materials after MyGateway goes down.

    Let’s hear from others.

    Jane

  12. auto responder review Says:

    your blog is so nice, thx

  13. wikipedia writer Says:

    Wikipedia is the key to most success online, when it comes to collabritive content adding. I have spent many hours writing articles for Jimmy Wales and am very happy with this project. I am based in Seminole FL close to the wikipedia offices in St Petersburg. I love contributing!

    Happy New Year Bloggers!

  14. blogging Says:

    Blogging for profits is really fun and eay when you have the right tools.

  15. Fundraiser Says:

    A few questions from a blog idiot

    How do you keep the spammers from eating you alive? i\’ve seen blogs with nothing but spam postings.

    How do you keep some left wing extremist from posting racist or defamatory rhetoric? and if you cant stop them, what are you legally liabel when they do?

    can viruses be posted to blogs?

  16. inflatable boat Says:

    Manufactory of High Quality Inflatable Boat,Inflatable Boats,China Including Inflatable Sport Boats,Inflatable Kayak,Inflatable River Rafts,Inflatable boat,Life-rafts.
    Good price.

  17. inflatable boats Says:

    Manufactory of High Quality Inflatable Boats,Inflatable Boats,China Including Inflatable Sport Boats,Inflatable Kayak,Inflatable River Rafts,Inflatable boats,Life-rafts.
    Good price.

  18. Alexia Says:

    Yay for geeks !

Leave a Reply

